Maharashtra Cricket Team – 5 players from Maharashtra have been selected for the women’s T-20 challenge tournament. They are Smriti Mandhana, Shivali Shinde, Maya Sonawne, Aarti Kedar and Shradha Pokharkar. This is the first time that 5 girls from the state got this opportunity to showcase their talent on the national and international stage.

The Maharashtra Cricket Association has hosted 13 IPL matches at our stadium in Gahunje and BCCI has asked us to organize the IPL Women’s Challenge tournament, which will feature 12 international players and 32 top Indian cricketers. to participate. This tournament will be played in Gahunje between 23 and 28 May.

Maharashtra Cricket Team

Maharashtra Cricket Team

Maharashtra Women’s t20 campaign for the 2021/2022 season started on 18th April 2022 in Pondicherry. After losing the first match against Andhra Pradesh, the Maharashtra team started an unbeaten run by winning matches against Kerala, Meghalaya, Hyderabad and Rajasthan to top the group and qualify on the beats. level of the tournament by 8 wickets.. Opening bowlers Priyanka Garkhede and Shraddha Pokharkar bowled very economically with the new ball helping us to keep the opposition down to lesser numbers. and Shivali scoring 46 not out and 42 respectively. Bowling first in the semi-final against Baroda, Priyanka Garkhede: 3/0/7/1, Aarti Kedar: 3/0/14/1 and Utkarsha Pawar: 4/0/21/3 were the pick of the bowlers as they restricted Baroda to 121 in 20 overs. While chasing the total, Shivali Shinde and Tejal Hasabnis continued their good form scoring 44 and 33 respectively while Devika Vaidya and Mukta Magre finished with 21 not out and 10 not out out separately. Railways beat the total in 18.1 overs.

Pune Cricket Stadium

In this year’s Ranji Trophy season, which resumed after two years, Maharashtra won their first match against Assam by an innings to score a maximum of 7 runs from the match.

Debutant Pavan Shah scored 219 and Satyajeet Bachhav took 11 wickets in the match. They were the architects of Maharashtra’s victory.

Three of our players have been bought by the franchisees for the IPL. by Rahul Tripathi for Rs8.5 crores. He was bought by Sunrisers Hyderabad while Rajvardhan Hangargekar and Vicky Ostwal, fresh from being the architects of the Indian U-19 team’s World Cup triumph, were bought by Chennai Super Kings and Delhi Capitals respectively.

For the first time ever, we have also got 15 matches in the IPL this year and our stadium in Gahunje will host all the IPL teams who will play 3 matches on our ground.

The Victorious Maharashtra Team After Going Through To The Semifinals

Ruturaj Gaikwad, the captain of the Central Team is in the limelight as he has celebrated 4 centuries in the 5 matches played in the Vijay Hazare Trophy.

In Vijay Hazare Trophy, Maharashtra team along with Vidarbha and Madhya Pradesh were group winners but failed due to net run rate.

Ruturaj Gaikwad was also selected for Team India against New Zealand recently for the T-20 matches.

Maharashtra Cricket Team

Three of the Maharashtra U-19 players, namely Kaushal Tambe, Rajvardhan Hangargekar and Vicky Ostwal have been selected in the Indian squad for the upcoming ICC Asia Cup and World Cup. A series of table reports

Maharashtra In Control As Tn Batter Fights Back The New Indian Express

Stumps  • 2nd TEST  •  Port of Spain IND(84 ov) 288/4 WI Day 1 – West Indies opted out. A series of table reports

Live  • 1st Semi-Final  • ACC Emerging •  List A  •  Colombo (PSS) PAK-A 322 SL-A (4.2/50 ov, T: 323) 17/2 Sri Lanka Need 306 runs from 45.4 overs . Time Table Series

Live  • 2nd semifinal  • ACC emerges •  List A  •  Colombo (RPS) IND-A(9.4/50 ov) 34/1 WOMEN-A Bangladesh A chose to participate. Time Table Series

Stumps  • County DIV1 •  FC  •  Birmingham LANCS 327 WARKS(67 ov) 179/5 Day 2 – Warwickshire route by 148 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Maharashtra Premier League 2023: Complete Squad, Schedule, Key Players, Prize Money, Live Streaming, All You Need To Know

Stumps  • County DIV1 •  FC  •  Nottingham HANTS 166 &  344/5d NOTTS(2 ov, T: 411) 100 &  11/0 Day 2 – Notts need 400 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Stumps  • County DIV1 •  FC  •  Lord’s SURR 433 MIDDX(64 ov) 179/5 Day 2 – Middlesex Trail by 254 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Stumps  • County DIV1 •  FC  •  Chelmsford KENT(5 ov) 207 &  4/1 ESSEX 458/8d Day 2 – Kent trail by 247 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Maharashtra Cricket Team

Stumps  • County DIV1 •  FC  •  Northampton SOM 351 NNHTS(36.2 ov) (f/o) 180& 151/6 Day 2 – Farmers trail by 20 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

North Maharashtra University Squad For West Zone Inter University Cricket Tournament; Tushar Chordia To Lead

Stumps  • County DIV2 •  FC  •  Leeds SUSS 216 YORKS(74 ov) 286/4 Day 2 – Yorkshire lead by 70 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Stumps  • County DIV2 •  FC  •  Derby DERBS 443 DURH(69 ov) 364/4 Day 2 – Durham down by 79 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Stumps  • County DIV2 •  FC  •  Oakham WORCS 178 & 169 LEICS(35 ov, T:238) 110 & 114/7 Day 2 – Leics need 124 runs. Schedule a series of schedule reports

Stumps  • County DIV2 •  FC  •  Cheltenham GLAM(40 ov) 152/2 GLOUC Day 1 – Glamorgan opted to bat. Time Table Series

Cricket Photo Index

Result  • 9th match  • MLC  •  Morrisville LAKR 175/7 WSH (18.1/20 ov, T: 176) 177/4 Washington won by 6 wickets (with 11 balls left) Video Series Schedule

Result  • 1st match  • Global T20  •  Brampton MIP 121 BW (9/9 ov, T: 48) 99/1 Wolves won by 52 runs (DLS mode) Series Table Table

Today, 9:30 PM  •  10th game  • MLC  •  Morrisville Seattle Orcas Texas Super Kings game yet to start Series Video Schedule Schedule

Maharashtra Cricket Team

Today, 3:00 PM  • 2nd Game  • Global T20  • Vancouver Knights Brampton Toronto Nationals Game starts in 5 hours 49 minutes series record

Aligarh Muslim University || Amu News

Today, 7:30 PM  • 3rd match  • Global T20  •  Brampton Montreal Tigers Surrey Jaguars match still to start Table Table Series

Maharashtra coach Chandrakant Pandit and Sairaj Bahutule have a word during practice • 08 Dec 2007• Ltd

Sairaj Bahutule leads unsuccessful leg before appeal against Himachal Pradesh’s Sandeep Sharma • 24 November 2007• Limited

Maharashtra captain Venugopal Rao plays the ball towards the leg side during his 112 • 23 Nov. 2007 • Ltd

Ranji Trophy, The Backbone Of India’s Domestic Cricket Scene, Set To Begin On Thursday

Yogesh Takawale walks back to the marquee as the Himachal Pradesh team celebrates • 23 November 2007• Limited

Cricket team logo maker, indian cricket team tshirt, maharashtra cricket, maharashtra cricket association, cricket team kit bag, indian cricket team jersey, india national cricket team, maharashtra cricket association selection, usa cricket team jersey, cricket team jerseys, india cricket team shirt , cricket stadium in maharashtra